top of page
Search

Counterpoint Awareness

Monday 15th May 2023 A man I follow On the inter webs, A deep thinker, Spoke about counterpoint awareness. It resonates deeply with me....

Pattern Smasher

Sunday 14th May 2023 My pattern Smasher. I am so proud of you. We all worked hard Not passing that shit onto you. My codes are embedded...

Curated Creativity

Saturday 13 th May 2023 My creativity is comparable to vomit, It spills forth violently and copiously. Erupting suddenly, Vocanic,...

Dead Baby Bobbins

Friday 12th May 2023 1of 3 robins will survive. Three broods a year. Two dead baby Robins, Floating in a bucket. From nest to drowning....

Things I have left behind.

Thursday 11th May 2023 I would like to have left my doubt and fear behind. Locked in the trunk of an old shack, In the jungle, Under...

My Eternal Framing problem.

Wednedsay 10th May Its all about the frame That surrounds the reflection. Is it classy, tacky or perfection? Can it be perfect? Its not...

Hardcore Honey

Tuesday 9th may 2023 Special honey Made by bees, Hardcore Honey, Runny. Delicious sweet, Hardcore Honey, Made by bees.

So many Heartbeats

Monday 8th May 2023 My dad told me that everything, Every living thing, Has a fixed amount of heart beats. When you reach that it's...

Tables and Chairs

Sunday 7th May 2023 Partying in the UK today, All the villages showed up. Tables, chairs, no cares. Its so sweet this scene, The...

Dick Head Corp

Sat 6th May Numpty, Nobber, silly cock and pussy ole Sit at the low level desks of corporation dick head. Wanker, barstardly bitch, fuck...

Sparkling In Easy Store

Friday 5th May The corridors smell like dirty socks. Ball sack wafts and dirty cocks. The corridors like a scene from the shining....

Tipsy Tospy Time

Thursday 4th May 2023 Life feels like a real grind, Some time. Up and down, In and out, Wishing I had financial clout. Be nice to find a...

Bears Cobwebs

Wed 3rd May 2023 He is definitely more fruity than he was before. The increase of sugar, the lack of depressant. She needs to wipe the...

90 miles an hour

Tuesday 2nd April 2023 I shouldn't drive that fast. Its illegal. When the road is clear The sun is out and the sky is blue. Heading home,...

Hairs

Monday 1st April 2023 I tried to do it gently, Instead I pulled your hairs out. Next time I will leave the paint Embedded in hair Clotted...

Minja Ninja Midge

Sunday 28th April 2023 Mosquitoes, they don't hide themselves from you. In your face, biting your flesh, Feeding, feasting, furiously....

How Many Monkeys

Sat 27th April 2023. (Imagine, if you will, a drum and Bass RnB track) How many monkeys? Many many monkeys! How many monkeys? Many many...

Scruffy Bob

Friday 26th April 2023 He/she may look scruffy but he/she is a casuality of life. Try not to judge too swiftly The external. You never...

Simon Loader

Thursday 25th April 2023 That Simon Loader cost me £2.50. What had the world come too.

Plant Killer

Wednesday 24th April 2023 I am systematically destroying my plant babies, one by one. Either under watering, overwatering, their plant...

Blog: Blog2
bottom of page